A message from VanWest’s new Managing Director…

KarenMy name is Karen Kloeble and, as many of you already know, I have been the Registrar at VanWest College for the past seven years.

Stationed at the reception desk, I have been very fortunate to benefit from daily interaction with administrative staff, teachers, agents and the many students who have attended our school. My position has given me the opportunity to learn, appreciate and respect the tremendous dedication required from everyone in order to meet the needs of our students. Our staff, under the leadership of Norma Axford-Couch, has been a very professional, yet caring, team.

It is my goal, as the new Managing Director, to continue to maintain this positive and nurturing environment. I am very grateful for this opportunity and enthusiastic about this new challenge. I join Norma in expressing my appreciation to you and your associates for your support and loyalty. I would also like to thank all the members of the VanWest team for your unwavering dedication to our school. Finally, I would like to thank Norma for her incredible energy and support.

On behalf of everyone at VanWest, I would like to wish Norma and her husband good fortune in their new adventure. Please remember, you will always be a treasured part of our “Circle of Friends”!

Most Sincerely,

Karen Kloeble

Please read Norma’s farewell message.

One Response

  1. […] Para leer el mensaje de Karen para todos nuestros representatnes, estudiantes y colegas visiten nuestro blog en Ingles . […]

Leave a Reply

