A New VanWest Staff!!

Today I would like to introduce our new VanWest staff, Nuha Almajali.

Nuha

Q1.  Where are you from?

A1.  I’m from Jordan in the middle east.

Q2.  Which languages do you speak?

A2.  I speak Arabic and English.

Q3.  What did you do before you came to VanWest College?

A3.  I was working as a flight attendant at Royal Jordanian.

Q4.  What do you do when you have free time?

A4.  I watch movies, go for a walk, visit my friends’ house, etc.  I love movies!

Q5.  Do you have any comments for students?

A5.  I enjoy working with international students.  It is a nice opportunity to know about different cultures.  I am excited to see you here at VanWest College!

Welcome to VanWest College, Nuha! If you’d like to talk with her, just visit Front Desk! She will be very happy to meet you.

Leave a Reply

