A New Japanese Staff!!

Hi!! Everyone. My name is Chiaki Kazeoka. I’m from Japan. and I have been living in Vancouver for about 10 months.

I’m starting an internship in marketing at VanWest College.  I have been studying at VanWest for 7 months. I think this school is great because every teacher is kind and very friendly.

I’m very pleased to have this opportunity to work at Van West College, and I know that with my experience I will be able to help many international student.  If you have any questions for me you’ll be able to find me at the front desk,in the marketing office, or you can contact me by email intern[at]vanwest.com.

Thank you for reading. I’m looking forward to talking with students!!Chiaki

Leave a Reply

