One New Receptionist

chiaki picture 001Anna Kishida

Today, I would like to introduce our newest staff member!!

Q.  Where are you from?

A.  I’m from Osaka in Japan.

Q.  How long have you been in Canada?

A.  I have been in Canada for 5 years.

Q.  What did you do before you came to VanWest college?

A.  I was a Okanagan College student studying Associate of Arts Degree in Kelowna.  Also, I was working at International Education as the activity coordinater at the same college.

Q.  What are your hobbies?

A.  My hobbies are cooking, playing tennis and dancing.

Q.  Please introduce yourself to everyone at VanWest.

Hello everyone!!  I’m Anna and I’ve just started working as a receptionist at VanWest College.  I worked as the activity coordinator for international students for four years in Kelowna.  I love meeting new people and I look forward to getting to know you!  Please come by and talk to me anytime at front desk.  I hope you all have an awesome time at VanWest College .

Have a happy day!!                                 Chiaki

Leave a Reply

