Student Voice: Kelowna & Friends

We love it when former students keep in touch!  Ju-Young from Korea wrote to VanWest recently to tell us about her experience at VanWest Kelowna.

I stayed in Kelowna for 24 weeks, and I learned English at VanWest.  People are so nice and I was surrounded by beautiful nature.  I like all the friends I met there. It was awesome!  Also, VanWest is really great. I really miss these times.

~ Ju-Young

Ju-Young created a fantastic video highlighting the beautiful city of Kelowna and all the friends she made during her time there.  Check it out below!

For more student testimonials, visit the VanWest YouTube Channel.

Leave a Reply

